Skype:gamble-trick
E-mail:gambletrick@hotmail.com
Phone Number (WhatsApp): +86 15099951380

World Series of Poker

Die World Series of Poker ( WSOP ) ist eine Reihe von Pokerturnieren [1] jährlich in Las Vegas statt und seit 2005 , gesponsert von Caesars Entertainment (bekannt als Harrahs Entertainment bis 2010) . Es stammt seinen Anfängen bis 1970, als Benny Binion sieben der bekanntesten Poker-Spieler eingeladen, die Horseshoe Casino für ein einzelnes Turnier, mit einem Satz Start-und Endzeit , und ein Gewinner in geheimer Wahl bestimmt. [2]
Der Sieger jeder Veranstaltung erhält ein World Series of Poker Armband und einen Geldpreis von der Anzahl der Teilnehmer basieren und Buy- in beträgt . Im Laufe der Jahre hat das Turnier sowohl in der Anzahl der Ereignisse und in der Anzahl der Teilnehmer gewachsen. Jedes Jahr gipfelt die WSOP mit $ 10.000 No-Limit Hold'em " Main Event ", die seit 2004 , Teilnehmer Zahl in die Tausende angezogen hat . Der Sieger erhält ein Multi -Millionen-Dollar Preisgeld und ein Armband, welches mittlerweile die begehrte Auszeichnung ein Poker-Spieler können gewinnen hat . [3] Der Gewinner der World Series of Poker Main Event gilt als der Weltmeister von Poker sein . [4]

Ab 2012 besteht die WSOP von 61 Veranstaltungen , mit den meisten Poker-Varianten vorgestellt. Doch in den letzten Jahren haben sich mehr als die Hälfte der Veranstaltungen waren Varianten von Texas Hold 'em . Events traditionell statt an einem Tag oder über mehrere Tage während der Serie im Juni und Juli . Doch ab 2008 wurde das Main Event Final Table erst im November verzögert. Der 2012 Finaltisch begann im Oktober 2012 wegen der US-Präsidentschaftswahlen .

MESSAGE

*Name: E-mail:
Phone: Skype:
*Message:
Code: Refresh

LEAVE MESSAGE

Name: Mustafa IP: 82.113.98.18 Time: 2020-01-15 03:06:22
Content:Scanner Poker
Admin_reply: Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage für scanner poker. Wir werden Sie per E-Mail antworten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.

Name: Agy IP: 113.109.116.90 Time: 2019-05-08 17:05:05
Content:Wie kaufe ich ein Pokerscanner-System? Ich möchte Texas Holdem und Baccarat spielen.
Admin_reply: Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage für Poker Scanner System. Wir werden Sie per E-Mail antworten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.

First | Previous | | Last

Call me!gamble-trick

gambletrick@hotmail.com

Call me!: 0086 150 999 5 1380

Skype: gamble-trick
E-mail: gambletrick@hotmail.com
Phone Number (WhatsApp): +86 15099951380

World Series of Poker

The World Series of Poker (WSOP) is a series of poker tournaments[1] held annually in Las Vegas and, since 2005, sponsored by Caesars Entertainment (known as Harrah's Entertainment until 2010). It dates its origins to 1970, when Benny Binion invited seven of the best-known poker players to the Horseshoe Casino for a single tournament, with a set start and stop time, and a winner determined by secret ballot.[2]
The winner of each event receives a World Series of Poker bracelet and a monetary prize based on the number of entrants and buy-in amounts. Over the years, the tournament has grown in both the number of events and in the number of participants. Each year, the WSOP culminates with the $10,000 no-limit hold'em "Main Event," which, since 2004, has attracted entrants numbering in the thousands. The victor receives a multi-million dollar cash prize and a bracelet, which has become the most coveted award a poker player can win.[3] The winner of the World Series of Poker Main Event is considered to be the World Champion of Poker.[4]

As of 2012, the WSOP consists of 61 events, with most major poker variants featured. However, in recent years, over half of the events have been variants of Texas hold 'em. Events traditionally take place during one day or over several consecutive days during the series in June and July. However, starting in 2008, the Main Event final table was delayed until November. The 2012 final table commenced in October because of the 2012 U.S. presidential election.
MESSAGE

*Name: E-mail:
Phone: Skype:
*Message:
Code: Refresh

LEAVE MESSAGE

Name: avodartCix IP: 178.159.37.11 Time: 2022-12-02 19:28:43
Content:I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.
Admin_reply:

Name: Willy Schaeffer IP: 23.105.147.226 Time: 2022-12-02 06:33:14
Content:Have you tried this very simple All In One toolbox that makes it fast & easy to own an IMMEDIATELY profitable online business? this secret All In One digital business can help you get tangible results in about 48 hours, in a few clicks... There’s more: You can accomplish all this Without Ever having to create Your Own Products, or Websites, and Even if you are not technical​​. Go Here For Immediate Access: brilliantmoneyhacks.com Kind regards
Admin_reply:

First | Previous | | Last

Call me!: gamble-trick

: gambletrick@hotmail.com

Call me!: 0086 150 999 5 1380